Skip to Page Content

Board of Directors

    President 
    Kari Stephens
    Revere Health
    kari.stephens2@gmail.com
    Past President

    Patty Banks, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    Intermountain Healthcare
    patty.banks@imail.org

    Secretary

    Kjirsten Clements
    Chrysalis
    kjirsten.clements@gochrysalis.com

    Membership Director

    John Young, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    Brigham Young University
    John_Young@byu.edu

    Communications

    Jenifer Powell, SHRM-CP
    Moxtek, Inc.
    jpowell@moxtek.com

    Legal & Diversity Director

    Jonathan Driggs
    Jonathan K. Driggs, Attorney at Law, P.C.
    jkd@jkdlawpc.com

    Certification & Education Director

    Stacey Kay, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    Red Cliff Ascent
    staceyk@theascentcompanies.com

    Conference Chair 2017

    Vicki Horton, SHRM-CP, PHR
    BBSI
    vicki.horton@bbsihq.com

    Past Conference Chair

     

    Conference Sponsor Chair

    Spencer Phillips
    Employer-Lawyer
    spencer@employer-lawyer.com 

    Seminar/Sponsorship Director

    William Cosman, PHR
    Brigham Young University
    wpcosman@gmail.com

    Hospitality Director

    Carl McCain, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Brigham Young University
    carl_mccain@byu.edu

    College Relations Chair

    Wendy Bateman
    Intermountain Healthcare
    wendy.bateman@imail.org

    College Relations Co-Chair

    Zackary Williamson
    zfwilliamson@xactware.com

    Community Outreach Director

    Chris Hansen, PHR
    Chrysalis-Utah
    chris.hansen@gochrysalis.com

      Webmaster

      Kelly Terry
      Utah Community Credit Union
      kellyterry@uccu.com